Australian Olympic Team adidas Competition and Village Wear Unveiled

Rio hopefuls and selected Olympic athletes including Sally Pearson, Kyle Chalmers, Madison Wilson, Morgan Mitchell, Brooke Stratton, Holly Lincoln-Smith, Stephanie Talbot and Adam Gibson help launch the adidas competition and village wear at The Rocks in Sydney Harbour on the 19th of April 2016.

More Media

These words have been added to describe this media item. Click on a word to find media with the same tag.

© Copyright AOC. All Rights Reserved